Home / Teams / First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

Fixtures and Results

ROUNDDATETIMEOPPOSITIONVENUE / DIRECTIONSW-L-DRESULTSCORERS
123/02/18 (Fri)19:30Oakleigh Cannons FCKnights StadiumW3-2Jurkovic, Foster, Harris
202/03/18 (Fri)19:30Pascoe Vale FCKnights StadiumL1-3Mikulic
312/03/18 (Mon)18:30Northcote City FCJohn Cain MemorialD1-1Uskok
417/03/18 (Sat)19:30Hume City FCABD StadiumD3-3 Taylor (2), Harris 
523/03/18 (Fri)20:15Bentleigh Greens SCKingston Heath Soccer ComplexL2-1 Taylor 
606/04/18 (Fri)19:30South Melbourne FCKnights Stadium3-2 Jurkovic, Uskok (2)
714/04/18 (Sat)19:00Heidelberg United FCOlympic Village1-0 
820/04/18 (Fri)20:15Green Gully SCKnights Stadium1-5 Timmins 
928/04/18 (Sat)19:30Kingston City FCThe Grange Reserve1-0 
1004/05/18 (Fri)20:15Avondale FCKnights Stadium2-2 Cvitkovic, Surey 
1111/05/18 (Fri)20:30Port Melbourne Sharks SCJL Murphy Reserve0-2 Uskok, Foster 
1220/05/18 (Sun)15:00FC Bulleen LionsKnights StadiumW3-2Uskok, Inia, Taylor
1326/05/18 (Sat)19:00Dandenong Thunder SCGeorge Andrews ReserveL2-0
1401/06/18 (Fri)20:30Oakleigh Cannons FCJack Edwards ReserveW3-4Cvitkovic, Dezic, Svalina, Foster
1508/06/18 (Fri)20:15Pascoe Vale FCCB Smith ReserveW0-1Kamara
1617/06/18 (Sun)15:00Northcote City FCKnights Stadium
1724/06/18 (Sun)15:00Hume City FCKnights Stadium
1801/07/18 (Sun)15:00Bentleigh Greens SCKnights Stadium
1908/07/18 (Sun)16:00South Melbourne FCLakeside Stadium
2015/07/18 (Sun)15:00Heidelberg United FCKnights Stadium
2120/07/18 (Fri)20:30Green Gully SCGreen Gully Reserve
2229/07/18 (Sun)15:00Kingston City FCKnights Stadium
2304/08/18 (Sat)15:00Avondale FCTBA
2412/08/18 (Sun)15:00Port Melbourne Sharks SCKnights Stadium
2527/08/18 (Mon)20:30FC Bulleen LionsDavid Barro Stadium
2602/09/18 (Sun)15:00Dandenong Thunder SCKnights Stadium

 

Leading Goalscorers

PlayerGoals
Tomislav Uskok5
Brody Taylor4
Nate Foster3
Nikola Jurkovic2
Kym Harris2
Marijan Cvitkovic2
Shaun Timmins1
Ben Surey1
Andelo Svalina1
Teeboy Kamara1
Anthony Dezic1
AJ Inia1
Caleb Mikulic1