Home / News / Club News / 2016 Trial dates confirmed for Knights Juniors

2016 Trial dates confirmed for Knights Juniors

Melbourne Knights FC today confirmed the trial dates for the Club’s NPL junior boys squads, ranging from U12s through to U20s.

Knights Technical Director Robert Krajacic confirmed the following information about the trial dates:

 

All dates and times expressed below are subject to change. Please check our website for regular updates.

Trials will be held at Knights Stadium, Lot 2 Somers Street Sunshine.

PHASE 1

UNDER 12

Monday 19th October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Friday 23rd October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Thursday 29th October (6:30 – 7:30pm)

UNDER 13

Monday 19th October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Friday 23rd October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Thursday 29th October (7:30 – 8:30pm)

UNDER 14

Tuesday 20th October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Monday 26th October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Friday 30th October (6:30 – 7:30pm)

UNDER 15

Tuesday 20th October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Monday 26th October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Friday 30th October (7:30 – 8:30pm)

UNDER 16

Wednesday 21st October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Tuesday 27th (6:30 – 7:30pm); Saturday 31st October (10:00 – 11:00am)

UNDER 18

Thursday 22nd October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Wednesday 28th October (6:30 – 7:30pm); Saturday 31st October (11:00 – 12noon)

UNDER 20

Thursday 22nd October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Wednesday 28th October (7:30 – 8:30pm); Saturday 31st October (12noon – 1:00pm)

Successful Phase 1 triallists will be announced by Monday 2nd November and will be invited back to participate in Phase 2 trials

PHASE 2

UNDER 12

Wednesday 4th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Sunday 8th November (10:00 – 11:00am); Thursday 12th November (6:30 – 7:30pm)

UNDER 13

Wednesday 4th November (7:30 – 8:30pm); Sunday 8th November (11:00 – 12noon); Thursday 12th November (7:30 – 8:30pm)

UNDER 14

Thursday 5th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Monday 9th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Friday 13th November (6:30 – 7:30pm)

UNDER 15

Thursday 5th November (7:30 – 8:30pm); Monday 9th November (7:30 – 8:30pm); Friday 13th November (7:30 – 8:30pm)

UNDER 16

Friday 6th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Tuesday 10th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Saturday 14th November (10:00 – 11:00am)

UNDER 18

Saturday 7th November (10:00 – 11:00am); Wednesday 11th November (6:30 – 7:30pm); Saturday 14th November (11:00am – 12noon)

UNDER 20

Saturday 7th November (11:00 – 12noon); Wednesday 11th November (7:30 – 8:30pm); Saturday 14th November (12noon – 1:00pm)

 

Successful Phase 2 triallists will be announced by Tuesday 17th November.

Details of payment schedule (deposit and full amount) will be provided in due course.

 

Regards

Robert Krajacic

Technical Director

 

 

 

 

Check Also

Knights announce 2018 kit supplier

The Melbourne Knights are pleased to announce a new multiyear partnership with iconic football brand …

5 comments

  1. What about under 7,8
    The kids that are at the age between 6 and 9 where can they play they are to old for mini knights to young for under 9s

  2. Can i just come in the due date for the trial?

  3. Do I need to sign up

  4. Phase 1 results, have they been posted? Or when will they be? Many keenly watch this website!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *